Gerlie N. Paycana

Arrow Employment Services Domestic Helper

Gerlie Paycana is a 26 y.o. single woman with 1 sister and 2 brothers. She is the youngest of 4 siblings. She wants to work in HK to experience HK culture and learn to communicate with other people.

She is a university graduate (BS Business Administration) and speaks English very well.

Jan 2016 - May 2018: She worked in Taiwan as a factory worker as a machine operator in an electronics factory. She finished her contract. She learned a little Mandarin while there.

"i was worked in Taiwan two years and four months as a factory worker. in this kind of job i am responsible to check the parts of the cd that already print in the machine and also i am responsible to fixed the machines if they have an error."

July 2014 - Dec 2014: She completed a 6 month contract in a Philippines electronics factory operated by Epson.

“i started my job on july 10 2014 up to dec.10 2014 as a quality control in epson precision inc. for five this kind of job i am responsible to check the parts of the printer, preparing the materials needed in the production, and i am responsible to record it on the computer after checking the parts. i have finished in this kind of job because the contract that already given is done. Also i have worked in canon business machines as a planning operator, in this kind of job i am responsible to check and prepare the materials needed in the production and also i have monitor the output in the production. That job will end because of the contract is already done.”

Oct 2018 - Aug 2019: Last year she helped care for her 1 year old cousin, a girl, for 6 months. Her father was away looking for a job, and the mother was working in an office. This was a day time job, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. The child was not yet in school, so Gerlie cared for her all day long, bathing her, dressing her, feeding her, playing with her, etc.

Pets: no
Newborn: no

Swannie YeungTaiwan