Janice Baracaua (finishes contract in Dec 2019)

Arrow Employment Services Domestic Helper

Janice Baricaua is a 36 y.o. separated mother of a 14 y.o. boy. Her mother takes care of her son so that Janice can work overseas. She wants to work in HK to support her family.

She is a high school graduate and speaks English well.

Dec 18, 2017 - present: She has been working in HK for a family of 5 adults. Her duties are housecleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing, and cooking. She shares the cooking duties with the madam. She washes 2 cars. She doesn't want to renew because she would like to take care of babies.

03/05/2014 - 06/19/2017: She worked as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for a working couple with a 12 y.o. girl. Her duties included preparing breakfast for the child, cleaning the house, helping the daughter with homework, some cooking but the employer ate out much of the time. She also did the laundry and ironing. She cared for one large dog.  She finished the contract. She was the sole helper. 

2011-2014: Before going to Saudi she worked in the Philippines as live in helper for a couple with 2 boys: 7 & 1 y.o. Her duties included housework, laundry, ironing, childcare, marketing and cooking.  She got the older child off to school and cared for his baby brother. She washed the car. She also cared for one dog and one cat. She finished the contract.

Rel: Catholic

Ref: friend

Pets: ok

Newborn:  her own kids. 

Brendalyn Madre

Brendalyn Madre.jpg

Brendalyn Madre is a 36 y.o. married mother of 2 kids: 16, 18 y.o. She needs to continue working in HK so her kids can finish university. She has 1 brother and 1 sister and is the middle kid.

She is a high school graduate and speaks English well.

Recently Brenda found a new employer on her own, but broke the contract after a short time because of extremely long work hours with no rest periods. Because of her previous good record with Arrow we think she will be a good helper for our clients.

9/2017 - 8-2019: She worked in HK(Ma Wan) for a Japanese couple with twin 3 y.o. daughters. Her duties include childcare, get the children ready and off to school, picking them up, doing the housework, laundry, ironing. Her main duties are childcare. She finished her contract.

2016- 2017: She worked in HK for a Chinese family in N. Point. She cared for a 68 y.o. man who needed assistance when he went to the office, got ready for bed, etc. She did the housework, laundry, ironing, and cooking. She didn't finish the contract because she developed an abcess on her foot and returned to the philippines for treatment.

2009 - 2013: She worked in Singapore for a couple with 2 kids: 2,4 y.o. Her duties included childcare, housework, laundry, ironing, marketing, and cooking. She finished 2 contracts.

Ref: Arrow lady
Newborn: OK
Pets: no